Board of Directors


RCEDA Officers:
Ryan Oster, Chair
Kay Clevidence, Vice Chair
Doug Davis, Treasurer

Executive Committee:
Ryan Oster
Doug Davis

Finance Committee:
Bob Whalen
Doug Davis
Ryan Oster

Committee Chairs:

Finance Committee-Doug Davis


Contact Information:

Robert (Bob) Thomas (2018)
Ravalli County Bank
224 Pinckney
Hamilton, MT 59840
(406) 363-1222
BThomas@familyofbanks.com


Allen Bjergo (2020)
829 Weber Butte Trail
Corvallis, MT 59828
(406) 961-4538 – home
allen.bjergo@cybernet1.com


Doug Davis (2017)
c/o Owings & Davis, CPA’s PLLP
178 South Third
Hamilton, MT 59840
(406) 363-2225 – work
ddavis6384@aol.com


Kay Clevidence (2017)
Farmers State Bank
PO Box 190
Victor, MT 59875
(406) 642-2265 – work
kayc@farmersebank.com


Ryan Oster (2019)
c/o City of Hamilton, Chief of Police
223 South Second Street
Hamilton, MT 59840
363-2100 Ext #41
chief@cityofhamilton.net



Edward Greef (2020)
Ravalli Legislator, House District 88
PO Box 1327
Florence, Montana 59833
406-273-7733
edgreef@hotmail.com


Owen Robbins (2020)
First Interstate Bank, Branch President
1501 North 1st Street
Hamilton, Montana 59840
owen.robbins@fib.com

Bob Whalen (2020)
100 West Main Street
Hamilton, Montana 59840
406-303-3551
rwhalen@fsbmsla.com

Teri Polumsky (2020)
Owner, By Owner Real Estate of Hamilton
410 A North 1st Street
Hamilton, Montana 59840
406-363-1606
teri@byownermt.com


County Commissioner Liaison
Greg Chilcott
Co. Admin Bldg. 215 4th St. Ste A
Hamilton, MT 59840
375-6502 – direct office
gchilcott@rc.mt.gov


RCEDA Office
274 Old Corvallis Road, Suite A
Hamilton, Montana 59840
(406) 375-9416


Julie Foster
Executive Director

John Schneeberger
Economic Development Specialist


Alice Mariana
Office Manger and Bookkeeper
Alice Mariana


Call the RCEDA Office at 406.375.9416 or email RCEDA General Information